The 2022 World Cup group stage draw in full

FIFA organised its pots via ranking rather than continental confederations.

Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Netherlands, Senegal

Group B: England, Iran, USA, Scotland/Wales/Ukraine

Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D: France, UAE/Australia/Peru, Denmark, Tunisia

Group E: Spain, Costa Rica/New Zealand, Germany, Japan

Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon

Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea

Written by Sylvester Dordzi

Kidi wins big at 2022 3Music Awards, Black Sherif grabs first major award

‘Managing economy not about wearing white and quoting bible verses’ – Jinapor jabs Ofori-Atta